Sony Ericsson Xperia Play Adverts Full Of #Win

Ok, scratch that last android video of the day, I'm moving on to android video of the HOUR! These promotion ads from Sony Ericsson for the Xperia Play are what one may define as #win. The Xperia Play launches at the end of March in the UK, and mid April

LG Optimus 2X UK Launch Delay?

The Inquirer is reporting that the UK release of the LG Optimus 2X will be delayed until sometime in Q2. This phone was originally supposed to arrive last month, then this month, and now it looks like it may be delayed even further. The 2X should still be the first

CTIA Schedule And Live Stream Tuesday 22 March

The CTIA schedule is listed below, most if not all of the events should be streamed live, and you can watch them by viewing this link. Day One Keynote - 9:00am – 10:30am EST | 6:00am – 7:30am PST | 1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT Samsung Mobile

Best Android Video Of The Day!

Going to have to turn this into a daily feature I think! I'm not sure what this android has taken, but I sure as hell want some of it! [Source]

UK 4G Auction: High Speed, But When?

Ofcom, the independent regulator and competition authority for the UK communications industry, is starting to plan out how it will run the UK's biggest ever spectrum auction. The auction includes the spectrum recently released as part of the digital dividend, or that which was freed up from the switch to

HTC Desire S Up For Pre-Order at Respectable Price

Clove have the HTC Desire S up for pre-order at what is a pretty decent price of £406.80. The phone is a slight upgrade to the original Desire, one of the most popular android phones of 2010. I know a lot of you guys love your Desire, especially